Skip Navigation

 

 

 

 

ABOUT NCDET

COMMITTED TO MAXIMIZING INDEPENDENCE AND PRODUCTIVITY

Through new grants and contracts with a variety of state and federal agencies and other entities, the National Center for Disability Education and Training (NCDET) is committed to maximizing the independence and productivity of individuals with disabilities.

Established in 1965, NCDET initially delivered short term, in-service training in supervisory and management skills to Vocational Rehabilitation professionals from across the country. Thousands of professionals from public and private vocational rehabilitation agencies visited the Norman campus to receive training from the former Rehabilitation, Administration and Management Program.

COMMITTED TO MAXIMIZING INDEPENDENCE AND PRODUCTIVITY

Using that successful training program as a launching point, NCDET continues to develop coursework for rehabilitation staff of state agencies and community rehabilitation providers, specializing in cutting edge management and executive leadership training programs.

 

Meet Our Staff

Our experienced team members strive to ensure every aspect of your training is exceptional. We work with you from start to finish.

General Contact Information

National Center for Disability Education and Training

ANNIE T. BAGHDAYAN, PH.D., DIRECTOR
University of Oklahoma Outreach

3200 Marshall Avenue, Suite 201

Norman, OK 73072

Phone: 405-325-0158  ~  Fax: 405-325-1632

Request NCDET Service, Email: abaghda1@ou.edu

Staff Directory

NAMEPHONEEMAIL
Annie Baghdayan(405) 325-0158abaghda1@ou.edu
Stephanie Brooks(405) 325-2678sbrooks@ou.edu
Marylin Pratt(405) 325-2745Marylin.M.Pratt-1@ou.edu
Laurie Conaway(405) 325-1915lconaway@ou.edu
Vickey Dudgeon (405) 325-4084vdudgeon@ou.edu
Heather Eisel(405) 325-4087Heather.L.Eisel-1@ou.edu
Pat Faulkenberry(405) 325-2217faul@ou.edu
Kelli Freeman(405) 325-3251Kelli.J.Freeman-1@ou.edu
Sean Murray(405) 325-3174seanmurray@ou.edu
Judi Goldston(405) 325-0448jgoldston@ou.edu