Skip Navigation

CONTACT US

University of Oklahoma Outreach

1700 Asp Avenue | Norman, Oklahoma 73072

General Information Desk:

(405) 325-4414 or 1-800-522-0772, ext. 4414
Email: Outreach / OCCE Information

Belinda Biscoe, PhD
Interim Vice President for University Outreach

(405) 325-1712
bpbiscoe@ou.edu

 

Departmental Contacts

Annie Baghdayan, PhD, BCBA-D
Director
National Center for Disability Education and Training (NCDET)
abaghda1@ou.edu
(405) 325-1729

Ruthie Betts
Director
Business and Accounting Operations
rbetts@ou.edu
(405) 325-1598

Bill Boni, MA
Director
Reading Program Development and Corporate Online Education Programs
wboni@ou.edu
(405) 325-5466

Kristi Charles, MSW
Director
National Resource Center for Youth Services (NRCYS)
klcharles@ou.edu
(918) 660-3700

James Vincent Deberry, MBA
Director
Center for Public Management (CPM)
vince@ou.edu
(405) 325-0519

Ann Marie Eckart, BA
Project Director
Medieval Fair
ameckart@ou.edu
(405) 325-8610

Jeff Boles
Director
Training and Research Center (TRC)
chronos@ou.edu
(405) 325-5005

Jeffrey Henderson, MBA
Director
CCE Information Technology
jeffrey@ou.edu
(405) 325-4373

Will Jacobs, MEd, MHR
Director
Registration and Records
willj@ou.edu
(405) 325-1230

Susan Kimmel, PhD
Director
Center for Early Childhood Professional Development (CECPD)
skimmel@ou.edu
(405) 799-638

Angela Nicholson
Producation Manager
Video Media Services (VMS)
angela14@ou.edu
(405) 325-1251

Theodore Stewart and Deena Standfast
Co-Directors
Office of Sponsored Programs
tstewartou@ou.edu and dstandfast@ou.edu
(405) 325-2627

Patrick McClain
Director
Human Resources
pmcclain@ou.edu
(405) 325-0300

Anthony Natale
Director
Southwest Center for Human Relations Studies
anatale@ou.edu

Dick Pryor, JD
General Manager
KGOU
dick.pryor@ou.edu
(405) 325-2222

James Bond
Project Administrator
Executive Training and Team Quest (ETTQ)
jmbond@ou.edu
(405) 325-6303

Donna Richardson, EdD
Director
Central Comprehensive Center
drichardson@ou.edu
(405) 325-5485

Charlene Shreder, MPS, ICPS
Director
Southwest Prevention Center
cshreder@ou.edu
(405) 325-4282

Laurie Smith, CGMP
Program Coordinator
ConferencePROS
lasmith@ou.edu
(405) 325-0751

Julie Tate, JD
Director
Office of Contracts Administration
julietate@ou.edu
(405) 325-1567

Kristin Trammell, MHR
Director
Forum Services
ktrammell@ou.edu
(405) 325-4378

Sandra Whalen, MEd
Director
Center for Institutional Data Exchange and Analysis (C-IDEA)
swhalen@ou.edu
(405) 325-1661