https://outreach.ou.edu/Who-We-Are Parent Page: Who We Are id: 29088 Active Page: Contact Usid:29094
Desktop

CONTACT US

Unviversity of Oklahoma Outreach

1700 Asp Avenue | Norman, Oklahoma 73072

General Information Desk:

(405) 325-4414 or 1-800-522-0772, ext. 4414
Email: Outreach / CCE Information

Belinda Biscoe, PhD

Senior Associate Vice President for University Outreach
(405) 325-1712
bpbiscoe@ou.edu
View Profile »

Annie Baghdayan, PhD, BCBA-D
Director
National Center for Disability Education and Training (NCDET)
abaghda1@ou.edu
(405) 325-1729

Ruthie Betts
Director
Business and Accounting Operations
rbetts@ou.edu
(405) 325-1598

Jeff Boles
Director
Training and Research Center (TRC)
chronos@ou.edu
(405) 325-5005

James Bond
Project Administrator
Executive Training and Team Quest (ETTQ)
jmbond@ou.edu
(405) 325-6303

Bill Boni, MA
Director
Reading Program Development and Corporate Online Education Programs
wboni@ou.edu
(405) 325-5466

Kristi Charles, MSW
Director
National Resource Center for Youth Services (NRCYS)
klcharles@ou.edu
(918) 660-3700


Jane Irungu
Director
Southwest Center for Human Relations Studies
janeirungu@ou.edu

Susan Kimmel, PhD
Director
Center for Early Childhood Professional Development (CECPD)
skimmel@ou.edu
(405) 799-638

Rebecca Decker
Senior HR Business Partner
Employee Relations
beckydecker@ou.edu
(405) 325-3107

James Vincent Deberry, MBA
Director
Center for Public Management (CPM)
vince@ou.edu
(405) 325-0519

Ann Marie Eckart, BBA
Project Director
Medieval Fair
ameckart@ou.edu
(405) 325-8610

Dick Pryor, JD
General Manager
KGOU
dick.pryor@ou.edu
(405) 325-2222

Lisa Pryor, MeD
Director
Program Development and Innovation Office
lisapryor@ou.edu
(405) 808-3457

Charlene Shreder, MPS, ICPS
Director
Southwest Prevention Center
cshreder@ou.edu
(405) 325-4282

Laurie Smith, CGMP
Manager and Projects Director
ConferencePROS
lasmith@ou.edu
(405) 325-0751

Kristin Trammell, MHR
Director
Forum Services
ktrammell@ou.edu
(405) 325-4378

Sandra Whalen, MEd
Director
Center for Institutional Data Exchange and Analysis (C-IDEA)
swhalen@ou.edu
(405) 325-1661

Kerri White, EdD
Director of Engagement and Public Service
kkwhite@ou.edu
(405) 401-2921